families who send their kids to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that families who send their kids to go to private school do not need to pay taxes for the national education system. Personally, I completely disagree with this view.

There are several reasons to explain why we need to pay taxes for the state education system. First of all, paying taxes for the government is a duty that every citizen needs to pay. For example, when their kids begin to take exam graduation which governments need to take tax money to organize it, so every household has a responsibility to pay taxes for the nation. In addition, the government does not force rich families to bring their children to learn at private schools so tax discount for them is unnecessary. Therefore, wealthy families when deciding to send their kids to private schools should mentally prepare themselves to pay higher taxes than to exchange for high-quality education. For example, a company that owned a private school will need well-qualified and competent staff, and a well-funded education system can provide such employees. This provides good chances for students on their study path and a high chance to get a job.

In my opinion, It is positive for every class in society to have a high-quality education. Furthermore, to make it true, every citizen needs to pay tax for the government so they can support the community by increasing the education system and supporting poor families to have a chance to bring their kids to go to school with discount tuitions. This helps nations create many well-educated workforces which will increase their national economy rapidly.

In conclusion, I do not believe people who decide to bring their kids to study at a private education will decline their tax for the education system.