The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea what are the reason and solution.

There is no question about the loss of wildlife ecosystems, and whole species of animals are on the verge of disappearance due to human activities on land and in the sea. This essay will highlight the reasons behind this and some potential measures to resolve it.

There are two main reasons why animals are disappearing. Firstly, in many parts of the world, trees are being cut down to make Farmland grow crops and keep animals. Such agriculture practices involve clearing large land plots inhabited by local fauna resulting in the loss of habitats for native animals. Secondly, overfishing is also responsible for this destruction of aquatic life as many fishers prioritize profit to the detriment of this species' diversity. Many fish and other rare marine forms of life are trapped, which reduces biodiversity and has a devastating effect on wildlife species' food chain. These circumstances are causing a considerable amount of damage to the animal species.

The government can adopt some solutions to improve the situation. One approach is the application of high-tech machinery and other technological breakthroughs in cultivation activities. Seeds with higher crop yield can be grown while plowing the fields speedily; powerful tractors can be applied, resulting in higher output and productivity and lower demand for clearing more land for crop planting. Another measure is that the government should impose strict fishing regulations, setting a limit of fish catch or restricting access to marine areas with incredible biodiversity. Adopting solutions ensures that the destruction of sea animals would be more insignificant in this process.

In conclusion, this essay highlighted that the reasons behind this happening are deforestation and overfishing. This essay also presents solutions to this issue: enhancing technology related to implementing law about fishing.