The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

There is no doubt that wildlife habitats are being destroyed and that whole species of animals are on the verge of disappearance due to human activities on land and in the sea. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue.

There are two main reasons why animals disappear: firstly, the loss of natural habitats from human activities, such as deforestation on farmland or marine debris. When the habitats are destroyed, this imposes a burden on plants and animals, thus causing populations to decline and extinction to become more important, especially when creatures take over the space to live due to systematic environmental destruction. Apart from habitat losses, illegal trafficking is a catastrophic event if we don't take immediate action. Since this leads to global animal extinction, This is because when threatened species are involved, any poaching of such species to provide illegal wildlife trade (e.g., poaching of elephants for ivory and tigers for skins and bones) imposes a high profit, further enhancing the risks of that species becoming extinct.

On the other hand, the government needs to argue with citizens in order to weigh one's options about the protection of the natural habitat, which influences the natural. The measure for that is to create a nature reserve. Moreover, illegal wildlife hunting and trafficking The government should make a law on hunting in order to solve this issue.

In conclusion, natural habitat losses and illegal wildlife hunting and trafficking are the two main drivers of animal extinction. To address this issue, governments must protect and restore natural ecosystems, and everyone should join hands to stop the illegal trade of endangered species.