Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

As telecommunication technology is improved rapidly, many online platforms were built in order to serve remote education. However, some doubt about the efficacy of this new pedagogical method. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons to explain why this is a promising improvement for the society.

On the one hand, online learning seems ineffective at first, due to a common fear of face-to-face interaction between teachers and students. However, with the born of virtual life on digital world, an interactive class would be well-established.

On the other hand, it is obvious that digital education is an affordable selection. Firstly, there will be insignificant expenditure on in-school facilities such as electronic system or projectors, hence lower tuition fee. Employing the advantage, universities worldwide have offer numerous admission-free online training course to those in need but cannot afford real-life classes. Additionally, in terms of standard education, since children now attend classes via the internet, school operators will no longer pay for caring services, for example, school bus and canteen.

Moreover, online schooling provides learners with easy availability. Distant learning gives access to ones that find usual class attendance difficult. People namely benefit from this are children living in rural areas, commuters, international students and the handicapped. If such people must attend traditional classes, chance of unexpected truancy are high.

Finally, leveraging the digital space allows educators to apply newly-developed invention, therefore enhances teaching quality. For instance, the Google, pioneering the online education software industry, has just introduced new virtual-life reality technology, which makes non-verbal interaction of participants are viable when teaching.

In conclusion, although traditional method has been showing essential importance in training field, internet-using education is surely a positive development because of low-cost practice and flexibility. In my opinion, this pedagogic trend should be highly encouraged. This is provided content used are explicit, qualified and legal.