Art is considered as an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think this? What could be done to encourage people to take more interest in arts?

Here is a band 7 IELTS essay on this topic submitted by one of our students. Send us your writing samples for a free band score estimate or get a detailed analysis of your writing for a fee.

In many parts of the world today, more folks have concerned about art issues. It is true that folks these days tend to go for numerous aspects of business or science rather than art. This essay attempts to point out reasons why these prospects can be sustained, and various solutions for this issue will probably be rendered.

There have been diverse citizens who recognise some derivations of these spectacles. First and foremost, most work nowadays are related in science, economy and the like. This can be fathomed that human in the modern lives entail demands from these aspects due to benefits in lieu of art, and folks deem that it is time consuming for people to go for art. As highlight for this point, according to VNN articles, jobs which relate to art sides have not been intriguing for dwellers today so that the figure for art employment spontaneously decrease. Another possibility is that folks in all probability go for other activities due to appealing elements. It is obvious that yields from technology or else are more enchanted with multitasking apps to most dwellers than art. Apart from that, it is reluctant for people to consume more times to understand values of art, so these tactics deem to be not compatible to youngsters currently. A case in this point, following CNN channel, art used to be the most favourable activities in leisure times in order to alleviate. Otherwise, computers or smart phones are gadgets which render more aids for human to vanish burdens of work. As a bonus, people do not have adequate abilities to afford tickets of art. This can be demonstrated in most museums in Vietnam. Vietnamese do not have any incentives to enjoy art by these facts.

According to these element, some folks dedicate diverse methods of enhancements. First and foremost, schools ought to educate children about these sides. Kids need to realise crucial values of art so that they will probably have more awareness of cultures. Indeed, numerous governors of nations triggered many subjects which follow these sides. As a result, the number of people who love art HAVE been skyrocketed. Furthermore, it is wisdom for some organisations to create more motivations or encouragements of these aspects. Obviously, prices of art stuffs should be decreased to prompt the number of visitors. In China, the year 2017 witnessed that the proportion of citizens who went to Shanghai museum were the highest after free tickets had been implemented. This methods have been common in most regions around the world. Moreover, it is better for economists to invest in art projects. This means that some employment which require art need to thrive in societies. Consequently, genres of work can be balanced if this idea can be approved.

In brief, diverse solutions about these prospects are persuadable due to aforementioned statements. Aside from that, according to some reasons which are debated, it is apt for folks to trigger more solutions.