Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world.However,these days fewer and fewer leople appreciate art and turn their focus to science,tecnology and business

Why do you think that is?

What could be done to encourage more people to take interests in the art.

According to fact nowadays art is becoming die out from our life whereas it plays a big role.Majority of people do not appreciate art and they focus on science,technology and business.

In this essay I will explain why it happens and gives some solutions which can lead people to take interests on Art.

To begin with another possibility effect of it,if we do not pay attention that the value of art will decrease it means it is problem for Earth as it people can relax or lose their boredom.In addition,art is our ancestor's heritage to us ,therefore,we should keep and continue.As an exapmle every country has own art type,over the years ancestor of them kept it safe and gave today's generation.

To put it more simply in today's world there is developed science,technology and business for humans they are valuable than art.Besides,all with the help of it peoplecan find money.As far as I am concerned we should organize competition and for winners there must be expensive gifts.In addition goverenment should create incerdible and outstandting Art Centre which can attract people's attention.Apart from that Art Centre set some discounts for entering.Another solution for that once a month pupil need to go practical lessons owing of it they can acquire sufficient amount of knowledge about art.

In brief,if art disappears from our life it possibly brings any issues to life.Thus we should value it as much as possible