The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people tend to have less work to do owing to technology; therefore, some maintain that in the future, our health might decline. This essay sets out to show a strong disagreement and also argue that the statement is false.

There are few points supporting the idea that human’s health could be worse by the time. It is true that those technology creating robots and virtual intelligence have been developed, which means soon, those physical works, such as house choirs, building and shipping, would be handled by robots. One illustration for this is wiping robot. Most houses in cities have their own wiping-house robot which can clean floors automatically. What special about this kind of robot is the ability to recognize liquid and dust in order to clean with a suitable method.

Nevertheless, due to the improvement of both medication and science in the future, I believe that our health in average will be higher compared to the present. Those improvements allow expert to create a variety of vaccine for us to prevent virus and sickness, which could be a major threat to our existence. Taking covid-19 for an example, thanks to the vaccine, millions of people had been saved. This would not happened if the covid-19 took place in the past.

Additionally, taking exercise and working out daily are the major elements building good health. As long as people have an awareness about excercicing and eating a sustainable diet, their health will be engage, not only physically but also mentally.

All in all, from where I stand, I mostly support the fact that people’ health is seems to be strengthen over the time.