To be successful in aducation it is more important to b a good student than to have good teachers. Would you support that statement?

There is no doubt that there are variety of different perspectives on the question whether it is true that it is more salient and effective course of action to be an independently good student so as to successfully attain one’s target in education rather than having highly qualified teachers. However, I firmly hold a rigid view that it is undoubtedly true.

Firstly, one particularly salient stance in favour of the point is that the role of teachers in classroom environment is to solely provide the students with possible instructions so as the students to achieve their end in a particular field. One apparent evidence for the case is that in most of the modern countries abundant universities prefer to use one widespread curricular program which is based on only instructions given by professors during in-sessional courses.

Further even more importantly, though, students inevitably need to enhance their independent working ability being apart from their teachers. One point particularly pivotal is the fact that major part of students tend to fail in education in the light of varying their teachers as they have already become teacher-dependent students.

Thirdly, the case is also considered somewhat inappropriate in some cases as it is resting on broad generalization. To a certain extent the key role of teachers like offering exact and solid instructions takes the precedence over the views stated above in terms of achieving one’s goal in a woefully excellent course of action. By scrutinizing the view in a thoroughly objective way, I can assert that teachers of high qualified standards are primarily demanded in successful education by no means.

By way of conclusion, I would like to reaffirm the viewpoint that successful students essentially rely on themselves rather than their interim teachers albeit the pivotal of their masters to some extent.