Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems

Leaving good fame in the history, owning abundance of wealth at present, many people would like to be famous. Not only the stories those celebrities left, even the fortune they are posessing, but also the unique experience they has been through is so facinating that more and more people are on their way chasing for the superstar career. However, after knowing lots of stories, it is not a good choice to be famous in my opinion. In that when you are enjoing the benefits of the vanity fair, what you are suffering may be beyond your imagination.

To begin with, almost everyone want to be famous. Turn on the TV you can find lots of entertainment shows of competitions among several youth singing or dancing, who want to be a pop star like Taylor Swift or Michael Jackson. Once they won the competition, they will be a contracted artist, labeling as being really famous. Then the wealth comes after the fame, most of these pop stars live luxurious lives that being admired by people. This is the story that people would like to have since they can realize their value on this stage.

Unfortunately, this is not the whole picture of being a celebrity. On the other hand, the life of them can be easily out of control which is also known by people from media. No matter Taylor Swift or Michael Jackson, they all got troubles after their being famous. The coutry music star Taylor is almost a joke among young people since her scandals, most of them, are being dumped by her boyfriends. In another word, you can hardly have a private life as a celebrity.

What's worse, Michael Jackson, the pop king, was charged with sexual harassment to children, which is a serious crime in US. This story, even it was not true perhaps, brought many troubles to him which nearly made him bankrupt. Moreover, sometimes, the truth of these pop stars' life is not more important than their scandals.

In all, being famous is not what many people imagined. More often, the life after being famous is what people can not handle with.