'The best way to educate children is by using the internet in every lesson'. To what extent do you share this opinion ? what other ways are there of making lessona effective for children ?

Internet is as an essential part of students life these days, as many of educational organization use internet to educate pupils in every subject. I believe that internet use in teaching is highly effective in spite of there are other way which we should consider to take into account.

Regarding the internet-learning method, it can be seen that internet appeals to the students in term of studying, particularly in the way students understanding the lesson. Since internet provides pupils the variety of lesson demonstration which would help students to gain knowledge much easier. furthermore,internet is also affordable compared with traditional method which still uses hand book, in result it leads to wisely spending. for instance, the internet offers learning sources in the form of document and articles. Finally by using online media in education will enhance students to involve in a movement to save nature and shield the trees as well since paper-based deeds in lesson is less.

turning to other ways, we should introduce nature to school child by doing observation directly or establishing green nature school. it is positive way to build student's critical thinking and curiosity about something they never experience. Moreover, field-monitoring visit is a crucial part in education either. for instance, ancient artefact or museum visit probably might increase sense of belongings which is influenced by stories from the past.

all in all, in a wrap, i feel that internet-using in education is proved to be an effective way to educate school child. Besides, direct lesson is still important as well to make it completely perfect method in school teaching way.