The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that the best method to ensure the development of adolesence is to make adults take parenting courses. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for the young generations life. The following essay will analyse this statement in deatil.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that individuals are just concentrate on their occupation, so parenting courses is hugely significant for the society. Not only wil this phenomenon provide various appropriate way for teaching their children, improving the mentality life of teenagers, but also socioeconimic can be narrowed where all teenagers have opportunity to nature in well education. Furthermore, more relationship will be created by the parent who have numerous possitve affection for their children. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Clide Hood, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of postgradutes who have bright education in New York. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achievement in their career.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the children potential. A lot of time and investment have been spent by the adults, so some of them can not pay attention in their field and also in some situation reality exerience is more effective for the children. Moreover, many managers of courses take advantage from this investment for their own profits, harmful influence will be led by this action to the youngs.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but it still have some nagative aspect for the society. The parent need ti have clear plans to advances their children for the nation development.