In many countries, people like to eat a wider range of food than can be grown in their local place. Therefore, much of the food people eat today has to come from other regions. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh disadvantages?

It is agrued that in many nations, individuals enioy to try a wider range of food than can be developed in their local place. Therefore, various of the food citizens eat today has to come from other regions. From my point of view, this phenomenon has both benefits and drawback with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirement of people have been increased graduately, so diversity production is hugely significant for the population life. Not only does this trend provide numerous good quality food which improve the mentality and productivity of individuals, but also social experience, valuable information and interesting knowledge can be passed on by the other local individuals. Furthermore, more relationship will be created such as local speaker who will have various helpful for the occupation of some postgraduates. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Romanno Wax, The famous scientist and professor which was about the success of europian countries which have right import plans. The statistic showed that nearly every nation has got a plenty of achievement in their development.

On ther other hand, we can not negate the demerit of this problem for the society. If teenagers concentrated too much on other local food, the traditional production will be forgot by adolesence which reduce their economic background and also socioeconomic can be wided where just wealthy individuals can approach the expensive things. Moreover, governments can take advantage for the investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generations.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that this statement have its own strength and weakness for the people life, so the state need to have clear plans to advance their citizens for the nation development.