The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is thought that the risr in the production of client good results in damage to the natural environment. This essay will elaborate on various reasons emanating from this matter and analyse serveral solutions to minimize these ramifications.

There are numerous possible causes for this dangerous issue. First and formost, in the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology such as automatic robots, the increase in the number of industries and companies is the most crucial reason for this troubles. Not only does the high-quality production require a profusion of fuel such as oil and expensive innovation, but also a plenty of harmful influence will be led by non-renewable fuel like air-polution, climate change or gobal warning. Furthermore, many managers of large business consider that the quantity of production is the best method in order to demonstrate the power with their competitor companies. A variety of contaminates waste from their unnecessary production can be discharged to the river and thand land, which lead to some dangerous disaters such as soil-polution and water-polution.

Nevertheless, there exist a multitude of remedies for this type of issue. To start with, the government of their country can put higher taxes and rigid punishment for negative productions of the industry in order to reduce the propotion of insignificant equipment and non-renewable fuel. Morover, each senior of business need to have their personal's awareness about the impaction of their action to the natural atmosphere; therefore, they can alter their poisonous process or dangerous systerm.

To conclude, there are two main reasons why the environment severely impacted by the increase in the production of consumer goods. To address this problem, extra taxer should be appeared more frequenly and each person must have conscious self-awareness.