The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

It is agrue that the increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural atmosphere. The following essay will analyse the reason behind this phenomenon abd then address some sollutions to tackle the problem.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of largre companies or great business. Not only does the demand of individuals had rose significantly, but also the managers of large companies are gave the numerous revenue from the production of consumer. Furthermore, in many developing nation the state use various hamful innovation for their development such as nagative chemical, so the environment will be affected a plenty of terrible inffuence by this action. To illustrate, there was an interview by Robben, the famous scientist professional which about the climate change, leading by poisonous equipment. The statistic showed that nearly every country become hotter because ozon layer has been broken.

A awareness, patiently and conscientious is hugely significant for the social and individuals life. Improving graduately the health of citizens in their nation, and also the employer can advance the quality of each production, creating more quantity and profitability. Moreover, the goverment should be have some campain to bannish hamful technology which have horrible affection to people life for the development of their country.

To conclude, i believe that phenomenon can stem from increased the demand of people or large companies and the poisonous chemical. However, this trand can improve by awareness and conscientious of each individuals

especially is the youngs generation.