The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought that the government should be responsible to help retirees with financial support and care, other people believe that individuals should save their own revenue to take care of themselves when they are old. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with the first notion because of its benefits and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

first of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that the requirement of people have increase gradually, so retirees's financial support and care is greatly sugnificant for the society. Not only does this phenomenon is the appropriate present for the contribution of older generation during their young period, but also the motivation and inspiration can be provided for the adolesence which improve their mentality life and cognotive systerm. Furthermore, the health and immune systerm of individuals will be advanced dramatically, reducing the propotion of death rate in their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Rechart Lee, the famous interview and professor, which is expert about the success of european countries where their government have responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. The statistic demonstrate that nearly every nation has got plenty of achievement in their improvement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem when compare with the second notion. If the people depend too much on retirees's financial support, they will lose their independent abilities which have numerous weakness affection for their economic background. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own profits, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree the the first statement, but it still have some negative aspects for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.