Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it is positive while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Scientists demonstrate that modern technology will become more genius than human beings, some individuals believe it is strength while other people find it is weakness development. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each field. The following essay will analyse this essay in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of new innovation that the requirement of populations has increased gradually, so modern technology such as computers is hugely significant for the people life. Not only will it provide more opportunities to explore the galaxy space though satellites or telescopes, which improve their mentality life, but also the creative and imagination abilities of adolesence will be advanced, which rise their economic background. Furthermore, munerous occupation can be created such as I.T or online staff, reducing the propotion of unemployment and homeless people in their country. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Justen Pob, the famous interviewer and professor who is expert about the sucess of european countries where technology is really develop. The statistic showed that nearly every nations has got plenty of acheviement.

On the other hand, we can not negate the demerits of this phenomon for the society. If postgraduates depend too much on computer, they will lack their independent abilitiy which lose their original talent. Moreover, many govenments take advantage from technology's investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generations.

To conclude, though by agrument from the essay, this essay have its own helpful possitive and negative aspect appropriate with each person, so the state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.