Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is thought that the investment to creative artists such as painters and musicians should be provided by the government, while other people think that alternative sources should fund to professional artists. This essay will analyse these statements in detail and state my a agreement with the former notion.

In the industrialized world and with the appearance of modern technology, the numerber of people who suffer from depression and other types of mental diseases have increase gradually; as a consequence, many advicers believe that alternative sources for artists is greatly significant for the the development of society. First and formost, not only does the government have more revenue for the medical facilities and equipments; as a results, the citizens can improve their mental's life and immnue systerm, but also the quality of education will be advance by their investment, so the propotion of illiterate teenagers will be ruduced dramatically which lead to the positive influence for the economic background of their nation. Furthermore, the limited of finacial source can be lagred since it would be came from the non-profit organization or large companies which have a profusion of benifical for the career of each artists. To illustrate, there was a survey by Bobry Goden which is about the success of European artists who support by the managers of large business. The statistics demonstated that nearly everyone got a plenty of achievement in their career.

On the other hand, i believe that we can not negate the importance of government's funded. The socioeconomic trouble can be lessed because every people will have the equal opportunity to appoarch with the art of some artists without extra fee. Moreover, i think the regions also correlate with a wide range of cognitive behaviors, including memory, self-monitoring and conscious self-awareness, so the government of their regions can be easier to nature and discover talent and ability artists.

To conclude, from my augrment from the essay, the financial source should be contributed by governments and alternative sources, but i believe that the government's investment still keep more special value.