The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise to what extent do you agree or disagree

The most effective method is developing and improving is health is considered to the daily exercise. However, I believe that not only exercise but also other aspects which help to improve the health.

There are multifarious activities which plays a vital role to maintainingthe health. Firstly, due to the exercise people become more fit and healthier.As a person doing every day physical activities he or she gives a great deal of benefits First of all, it help to increase the blood circulation as well body become flexible. Second of all, people make more active and the level of work power will be incline For example, every one gives highly preference to the Gym because now a days, most of the people are like to go to there and doing lot of body exercises.

On the other hand, some cherished food help to maintain the level of health such as a nutritionist food.This food fill with all types of vitamins and help to rising the deficiency fo food. While , some foods like a junk food it create a bad effect on body and should avoid these things by the people. Moreover , drinking water in a significant amount because it help to remove all wate material from the body.

By epitomising, exercise is a highly recommend by the people but it can not be neglected the other sources.