The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise to what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people recommend everyday exercise is better effective way to improve physical fitness . In my opinion , I partially believe that exercise is key to develop health . However , diet also play a vital role to upgrade health .

Firstly , regular exercise can gain muscle strength and boost the endurance . Additionally , exercise deliver oxygen and nutrition to tissue which can help cardiovascular system to work more efficiently . In addition , when the heart and lung health boost it help to gain more energy to tackle the daily chore. To exemplify , the celebrity enthusiast of fitness talk about that regular physical activity help to ensure that individual have more amount of energy that can support them to do more work with daily routine it can be observed in their clients .furthermore ,contemporary world need people with the skills of multitasker as well as , power to portray themselves as oftenly with same energy at it should be only gain through regular exercise which can help to maintain same energy at various stages of the day .

Lastly , everyday training is one of the kind feature amid fitness along with proper regularly diet . Moreover , a healthy diet can protect the human body against certain diseases . For example , a survey of Cambridge University of 100 unhealthy people on 2016 classify that 90 of them are facing obesity , high blood pressure , also diabetic problem because of junk food and over eating which affects their health in negative position . Moving further , combination of exercise diet and sleep combined aid the person to evolve gradually .

To conclude , exercise does help to procuring person's well-being whereas , other two factors are same important to as cardio activity to achieve goal .