Some people think cars are better way of transportation around the city While other prefer cycling Discuss both views and give your opinion

Transportation play vital role to maintain environment level of city. Additionally, some people think automobilea are greatway of moving among City , Others say , however , cycling would be preferable thing in compared to the last one . This essay will elucidate both the views along with my opinion .

To begin with , automobiles sector are booming day by day , the changes are occuring due to people are buying multiple vehicles to maintain their lifestyle , and nowdays people have less time to reach anywhere around the city also they make traveling convenient. As well as , the person who drove the car not to expose in harsh weather . Additionally , driving car is not a physically strenuous . For example , take this case to Rajasthan where temperature reach almost 60 in summers . It is such a extreme weather and impossible to take any transportation rather than a car . Moreover , car provide comfort to driver as well as more people who are traveling with them . Car are suitable for any age group people starting from 18 plus age , old people also find relaxation while , drinking the vehicle . Eventually , cars are basic need of human life in contemporary world .

Whereas , cycling suits for young individuals who want some exercise in daily life but they do not have enough time to take a break from their busy schedule so they can easily padle a cycle to his/her office , college and school as well , to exemplify , youngesters have strength to ride a bicycle from their house to end point . In addition , some environmental effects are also seen in canada where major population riding cycle for everyday purpose

In my opinion , cars are good for all age category they also modernize the new world and provide major advantages to community . Furthermore , if people use in good manner and equally use public transport for everyday activity on alternate days then automobile are also kind with nature

In conclusion , essay depicts the more advantageous of cars because it is reliable for more people rather than cycle which have least amount of pros to serve the society .