The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise to what extent do you agree or disagree

The most efficient method to improving health is considered to be daily exercise. In my opinion, I agree that exercise is key. However, I also believe that diet is important.

Exercising regularly is a crucial factor to having a sustainable good health. The benefits of actively exercising cannot be over-emphasized. It helps to control weight in obese or overweight people by burning off the excess calories in the body, thereby aiding in the circulation of blood to the heart and other vital organs. It is also a major controller of cardiovascular diseases such as heart failure and cardiac arrest. Exercising often, helps to improve mental health due to the release of endorphins in the brain which reduces stress and prevents depression.

However, regular work-out will only be effective if combined with a good balanced diet. The body needs essential vitamins and minerals which are very crucial to the overall mental well-being because they help to repair worn-out body tissues such as in the case of protein known to be a body tissue builder; carbohydrates ,fats and oil help to give energy. A recent study at the university of Mitchigan, conducted on some children from Africa who were obese, showed that subjecting them to frequent exercise regime only, do not yield a visible result until a strict but healthy diet was included in the treatment before a significant and sustainable changes were achieved.

In conclusion, it is imperative to exercise as much as possible to have a vibrant and healthy lifestyle but a diet rich in vital nutrients must be included to make it effective as such solutions are bound to give a superb health devoid of many kinds of diseases.