The best way to reduce traffic accidents is to raise the age limit for younger drivers and to lower the age limit for elderly ones.Do you agree and disagree?

It is no doubt nowadays road accidents upsurge day by day through Some older ponder that juveniles has using the vehicle everywhere else.The root can that Dweller have suggestion that teenagers can limit use the transportation system in their life.There are strong opinion the greatest perspective to decline traffic accident in whole world.There are manifold reasons for this.This essay would throw some light an all the aspects to see lights in the right way.

The seeds to the issue and multiheads.There most predominant today everyone must use the transport in our life.For instance, car, truck, bus,

active,motorcycles and bicycles on on.After that,

it is very common in our nations instead of youngster use it as well as public and private vehicles.Hence,I think that,some adolescent believe that pupil most of use the vehicle anywhere and anytime.Otherwise,it has no immense matter as far as children use it.

Nevertheless,there are no denying,in my point of view, there are plethora cons because kids always drive the vehicle so rubbish while they are umpteen high fast driven on the road all in all sometimes over speed has disadvantages whereas create traffic accident.For examples,

youth could not serious if restless and they has driving the car extra vehicle.

All said and down,I reckon on one hand some off spring say that vehicle plays a vital role in human being life.Then,it has very benefits then.On other hand, children can

unlimited use the transport.Thus, there might traffic road fall down day by day.