The best way to reduce youth crimes is to teach their parents parental skills. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the crime rates are increasing day by day due to technology and unawareness. Some skeptics put an argument that giving education to the parents regarding parental skill to decline the crimes onto the society. I agree with this assertion, I am going to shed some lights on this notion.

Everyone knows that parents are the bosom friends to the children. To commence with, firstly, it is pivotal to educate the parents about parental skills because mother and father both better know about their children's behaviour as well as nature. Ergo, it is easy to handle their young one, they can give better education regarding bad habits to their teenagers. To elaborate, the survey conducted into 2005, in which it is demonstrated that parents should indulge their children into extra curriculum activities, as a result theye prohibit their children from bad activities. Secondly, government should arrange campaign for parents. In which, they can give counselling to parent about various skills also knowledge regarding crimes which are happening in this contemporary era. For example, awareness program held by local organisation which help the parents regarding various suitation.

On the file side, after family, it is prominent responsibility oswal the society as well as the teachers because children live in a society,where experienced people live. They have enough knowledge to handle the situation. Elders should give education to the young one about crimes ando also educate then about the severe consequences like wise, so that children become aware and avoid these kinds of activities. Besides this, teachers are the second guru of the students. They should create awareness among between the students like they educate about moral and ethics values.

To recapituate, parents and society both should educate the younger people about the crime rates and tell about its results. Parents can help theiron child because they can tell about the truth.