Some people believe that sport competitions are a source of emotional stress for young people. Therefore, youth should be banned from participating in sport competitions. Do you agree or disagree?

Unfortunately, in contemporary era, competitions have vital part of young's life as well as in curriculum field. No doubt that, the competition is divided into plethora of ways like sports, art, academic competitions and so on. Therefore, sports activities are essential to cope with various situations so, government should not be banned the youth to participate in games. I am in full accord with this notion and I am going to throw some light on points below.

There are tremendous reasons which support my views. To commence with,firstly, competitions help the teenagers to know their best out of one capability with this, they become able to cope with their weakness. As a consequence, juvenile can build self-esteem which helps the children to compete with anyone and win success in their life. Secondly, sports encourage the young people to work in a team which helps the people to learn immense things and become eager towards their work like cooperation, understanding, communication skills besides, teenagers can enhance their cognitive skills as well as leadership quality. To elaborate, in future, children can choose their career as leader or sportsmen according to their interest and these qualities help the masses to overcome with their problems.

In addition, physical activities or competitions are essential to agile their health physically as well as mentally because games require of body's movement which makes the human's body parts more flexible. Games competitions are milestone in young people's life furthermore, sports help the teenagers to broken their knowledge because they meet plenty of people and get know about their culture and their lifestyle which helps in their daily routine. As I above mentioned that, games help the youngster to maintain their healthylifestyle and also adjust in worse situation.

To recapituate, I firmly belive that sports should not be banned for young people because this stage is their learning stage if they face ups and downs in life they can learn and understand better for their need related to their life.