The best way to solve environmental problems would be for the current generation to accept a similar way of life for the sake of the next generation to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is indubitable that the detrimental effect of environment problems has been proliferating exponentially in this technologised era. Some people believe that the precotional steps that had been taken currently for solwing the environmental problems are enough for future generation while others oppose this phenomenon. However, I support the letter view and totally disagree with the notion of using similar techniques for future.

There are some multiple reasons behind why it becomes necessary to change the current lifestyle of people to save the environment for future. Firstly, today as population increases it leads to increases deforestation for the resident purpose of people. It would create inescapable circumstances for the next generation to live peacefully. Therefore current generation ought to plant more trees for their next generation. For example, in India, almost half of the people aware about the environmental problems and planted more trees for following generation that could help to reduce the rate of respiratory disorder for the people.

Moreover, in current Era the use of private vehicle is claimed up dramatically that is the most significant reason for climate change. Thus, the current generation should use more public transport that help to keep environment clean. For instance, in USA majority of people has started carpooling that decreased traffic congestion and also reduce air pollution as a result they could help the next generation to live pollution free life.

Last but not least, the government should encourage people to use more solar panels and also developed the proper method for biomedical waste degregation that helps more to decrease environmental problem for future. Hence, These all above steps still needed for today's generation to survive and for the sake of the next generation.

To conclude, it is clear that, in some countries some colossal stapes already taken to reduce environmental problems. However, I believe that these steps are not enough and still required for current people to take some advanced steps for their kids future.