Parents want to achieve balance between family and career but only a few manage to achieve it. what do you think is the reason? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

it is irrefutable that it becomes arduous for parents to make work life balance in this contemporary worlds. Everyone wants to fetch this balance, but the measures taken neighter have legs nor the lengths to address the issue. This essay intends to analyse the effective causes associated with this phenomenon and suggest some remedial measures to ameliorate the situation.

There are some colossal reasons behind why people fails to get balance between family and career. First and foremost pivotal reason is the consumerism. majority of people wants to use the latest technology which makes their life easy. They become workaholic since they want to purchase all latest products for them as well as for their children. The another cause is the workload from workplace. Some times they have to performs extra duty hours merely for monetary benefits. For instance, in India it is found that more than half of parents doing over time to earn more money that leads to stress on their mind as a result they not able to give enough time for family.

It is true saying that, every problem has solutons. Some imperative steps can mitigate this problems. Firstly parents have to vivid and learn how to strike a balance between family life and work. They should not only focus on revenue but also understand the true value of family. moreover, the government ought to make strict rules and fix working hours per week so that individuals would be protected from the exploitation of employer. For example, in some Western countries some strict rules imposed by government to employer and people can get enough holidays with handsome amount of money that helps parents to maintain work life balance.

In conclusion, It can be reiterate that, by and large, there are multiple causes for the hoardings gang which makes it difficult to draw a line between job and family. However, it is the onus of the parents and government to take gigantic steps to eradicate such problems. (333 words )