The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argues that the good path to acknowledge about other nations customs is to work for a multinationals companies. I firmly accord with this said notion due to friendship with their colleagues and also effect from their languages.

To commence with, it is best way to friendship another workers to know about their traditions. To explain it, when many workers work in the multinational organization then they become good friends and they go to their different occasions. with this all occasions they are know about of customs, living style, and their etiquette. To epitome, a survey was conducted by the Canadian firms found in 2016 that in their companies workers are celebrated the traditions in each year because they are know about all culture from their friends. Hence, with this all workers happily work with each others.

further strengthening the views, other best path is different languages. To elaborate it, when they communicate with each others and all speak their own words and speak of their customs important words. In addition, they can gain knowledge about different traditions. For example, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that 80% workers are talk about only their traditions in their leisure time. As a result, people will be never fight for misunderstood about any culture.

To conclude, they will can all happily and easily live with each others owing to their know about their different culture from their friends and know about their different languages.