Many children these days have their own mobile phones What are advantages and disadvantages Give your own opinion

It is true that nowadays numerous kids have their self cell phones. This essay will explicate the advantages and its disadvantages in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are many merits of this trend. First and foremost this is very assist in the toddler study. To explain it, kids can innumerable mathematics hurdles done by mobile phones. Moreover, this is the boon for youngster. children learn the various types of poems from the phones. With this kid mind can make a sharp and intelligent. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed in 2019 that 70% children were intelligent and they were on number first in the class. Hence, children can handle the all kinds of obstacles.

On the other hand, there are also very demerits of the cell phones. To explicate it, there are numerous health affect on the kids. their eyesight are weak with the high resolution lights of phones. In addition, many kids waste a lot of hours on the games and with this their back problem starting soon. To example, a survey was conducted by the (WHO) "WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION" found that 80% cases have come juvenile eyesight damaged. Therefore,they can surrounded by the fatal disease.

In conclude, although android set is the best for the children for their study yet there are very wild affect on the children health.