People can eat a wide variety of food from other regions As a result they are eating a lot of foreign food instead of locally produced food Do you think the advantages of eating foreign foods are more than their harms

It is considered that individuals can eat a huge different cuisine from other nations. Hence, they are eating a more foreign food instead of nearly growing food. I believe its disadvantages are eclipsed by its advantages.

To commence with merits that they enjoy the different food and they try to cook at home. To explain it, when the masses eat food from separate nations they like to eat very happy and they cooked the same food at home. With this they learn a new technique to cooking at house. Therefore, they can cooked at home at very low price.

Further shifting towards with demerits, they waste their money. To explicate it, they visit the other state and they eat many expensive bread. they reduce their savings and waste many fund. For example, a survey was conducted by the American food industry that 90% humans 80% misspend their money on the food. Thus, they ruin their future funds.

Furthermore, it is very harmful for the body. In other words, with this they can surrounded by the many fatal disease. In many nations few food very spicy and oily. This is very dangerous for heart. Secondly, kids have weak immune system so they can easily sick from this kinds of food. To epitome, A headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that Italy people were died with heart attack because they were eat many oily food. Hence, they can loose their precious life.

In conclusion, although it is very good to learn and enjoy new food technique yet it is harmful for body and their pocket.