It is thought by some that it s better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often argues that few masses ponder life is good to live in urban areas but others assume that life is better in the rural areas. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective.

On the one hand, to live in city it is better for all the individuals for their lifestyles. To explicate it, society are able to know about all the living styles in the big cities. They are know about the different types of clothes, new meals, new traditions, studies and more. They can increase their knowledge level. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Canadian university found in the 2016 that half of the nation people are educated and good looking. Hence, they can teach to their kids and give a success life.

On the other hand, living in the rural areas good for their health. To explain it, there is no pollution like noise and air in the farming areas. mature and youngest are safe living in this field. They secure their life from the fatal diseases. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that 90% multitude who lives in the agriculture zone they can live a very long time. As a result, they can never surrounded by the harm disorder.

To conclude, although it is good for the remember all things in the city life yet i believe that in village life best for the health.