It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion What sort of punishment should parents and t

It is generally considered that nowadays it is crucial to gain the distinction between good and bad at their starting ages, Punishment is the best path to help them in this things. I largely disagree with this said notion due to they will get more irritate and ill-mannered.

To commence with, when they get punish by their parents and society they will get irritate. To explain it, they become irritate and they can not doing their own works properly. All day they will sit alone in one corner. in addition, they will angry on each person. For instance, a survey was conducted by the Saint Children organization found in 2016 that those children become irritate in their whole life. Hence, they are destroy their own life with their irritation manner.

Further strengthening the view, most vital they will get disrespectful. To elaborate it, they know their parents very well and they known that they are punish by their elders but only for some time. so, they speak to their parents very rude way and disrespect all their senors. To epitome, a headline was published by "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that 80% kids become rude and disrespect of their mature because they are getting punish by their teachers. Thus, they can not fulfill happiness in their life of their rudeness.

To conclude, I strongly believe that punishment is not good to toddlers because they ruin and spoil their life because their wrong attitude and rudeness.