Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

It is recommended that innovative creator spread their own thinking in field of such as words, picture, music, or films in a very freely way through their own perspective. There should be no high authority stop on their ideas what they do. I accord with this said notion due to they can get aware from the natural disasters and youth know about our culture and traditions..

To commence with the view of agreement, artists can make wrong things in their any field of production. To explain it, they can make the wrong prediction and upload videos on the social media about the politics, another nations and wrong news which is not relevant in any field. As a result, people see their all news on the internet and they do bad things.

Shifting towards the view of disagreement, imaginative people make the picture and films about the how natural disaster create in the environment, with this picture humans can get aware. To elaborate it, they see the natural disaster movies and then they see the conclusion and see that how the these are all dangerous moments create in the areas, they can aware and do not wrong things in the atmosphere. To example it, a survey was conducted by the Head of the Forest Department found in the 2016 that those people who saw the natural disaster films, they were never cut the trees and try to safe their atmosphere. Hence, individuals can never face the oxygen hurdles which is produce by trees.

In addition to this, they can create music, lyrics and video about our culture. In other words, nowadays youngster are forget about their traditions, but when they listen music, lyrics and see videos about their culture and they gain information and they can not go on the bad path. For instance, a headline was published in THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that teenagers forget about their traditions clothes but when they see about their culture clothes and they start to wear and respect of their culture. Therefore, next generation will never forget rules about their lifestyle and limitations.

In conclusion, although they can create wrong things on the internet yet, i believe that they can spread awareness in society and also helpful for the new generation.