Some people argue that strict punishment for driving offenses is the only effective way toward improving safety on the road Do you agree or disagree

It is often communicate few masses believe that difficult actions for the driving offenses is the good path towards improving safety on the road. I firmly accord with this said notion owing to they drive slowly and they can gain knowledge about the traffic rules.

To commence with, first and foremost reason is that when strict action apply on the society then they are drive slowly and carefully. To explain it. when they drive the any vehicle slowly then less chances for accidents on the highway. Included, all masses walk on the road freely nad no afraid from the accidents. For example, a survey was conducted by the road health insurance offices found that in 2018 accidents less from the preivious last years. Hence, many lives can save from the mishappened.

Further strengthening the views, also they find out about the traffic rules. To elaborate it, individulas can also known about the traffic rules and they never cross the red light. It is the best way to improving road rules from the hard actions. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that with the hardest action public do not break the rules on the roads. As a result, they can give the knowledge to their kinders about the roads.

To conculde, with hard actions many pupils can understnad about the traffic rules and they never victim of the accidents.