People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages

In modern era,individuals have the free to work and live anywhere in the globe because of the achievement of talking technology and transportation.I firmly opine that the merits they earn money and they do not work under any firm along clearly outweigh its demerits.

To commence with, when masses have free to work and live they going to the wrong path and they become ciminal with this development technology.To explain it,they find the new technology for communication to others nation people.With this ciminals share their ideas and it is very harmful for our country.They doing their work frequently.Thus,with this our nation humans and our country become dangerous from the criminals.

Further shifting towards the pros , with this new automation society can get earn more money.To explicate it,when all masses to free for choices their thinking and ideas then they develop the new games,software and many techniques.They earn more funds with their successfull work.For example,a survey was conducted by the japan company in 2018 found that 56% opened their own organisation with new techniques and they bought their own property for live.As a result,they become rich and they will saving funds for their bright future.

Furthermore,mostly public do not work under any person , so with this talking techniques and transportation they can open their own business.In other words,along techniques they can get new and fresh ideas then they made own project and thry do not need to work under any person or firm.For instance,a headline was published "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that in france 78% society do not work under any organisation because of their sharp mind and new techniques .Hence,they become richer and control their own life in own way.

To conclude,although it is scary for all globe individuals yet it is useful for masses which thry get earn funds and they live their life with their own ideas , thinking and own way.