The continued rise in the world s population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time What are the causes of this continued rise Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity

It is generally considered that nowadays pursue growing in the globe community is the biggest hurdle faced by the individuals. This essay will illustrate some of its problems along some plausible solution.

To commence with, there are number of rural people coming in the urban areas. To explain it, more masses come in the city to find a better job. In the countryside jobs facility are less. They can earn good money. More or more humans coming in the city side. To cite an example, a survey was conducted by world population organization found in 2016 that in Canada some villages were empty because of their lack of jobs and came in the city areas. To tackle with, regime should that they open some companies in rural side, with this all employee can get job easily in their village and they earn can more money and save the money for future.

In addition to this, they find the better life style in city side. To explicate this notion that some people think about the village life that it is not good life in the village, it is better only in the urban areas. There are number of facilities in the city. Moreover, they know about the clothes, culture, living style in the city side. So, they want to move in the big cities. To epitome, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that many France village people influence by the internet and they come and live in the city side for their high level of living. To solve it, policy maker should that they increase in the taxes in all items so that all individuals understand the value of money and they do not waste money on their living style and they stay in village areas.

To conclude, although with lack of jobs and living style increased society in the city yet, these problems can be tackled with the help of government.