More people put their personal information online e q address telephone number for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes is this positive or negative development

It is generally considered that in this tech-savvy world numerous humans put their personal information online like address, contact number and so on for purpose such as signing for new account for social networks and web banking. It is a positive development due to people can find job easily and they can transfer money in a minute.

To commence with, they can find job easily. To make it more clear, by the help of social networks some students can upload their data to achieve good jobs so, like contact number and their personal information and their study certificate which is acceptable by some companies and they can direct call to the candidate and easily meet with people. To epitome, a survey was conducted by the Canadian organizations found in the 2021 that their 70% employees came in their company from the advertisement because company was uploaded their job vacancy on the internet. Hence, they can upload their job forms online.

Further strengthening the views, they can do easily money transaction. To explain it, there are many bank related application available on the internet and individuals download this applications on their mobile phones and they open and start their new account in any back and they can transfer their money without visit the bank. To cite an example, a headline was published in "THE MOSCOW TIMES" newspaper revealed that above the millions of people upload their banking detail with contact number in the google pay, paytm application which is easily accessible for them. Therefore, mature people cannot need to go bank and no need to sign an paper.

In conclusion, it could be said that it is a good development for people get the employment and do not need to go to the bank for any work they can do from their home.