This is a big number of people who wish to lve in big cities

This is a vast number who wish to live in huge centers to study and work. On the contrary, some people enjoy living in the countryside. In this essay, I am going to discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city.

Living in the city brings us a number of benefits. First, there are numerous companies, factories, hospitals, etc that create lots of new career opportunities. Second, being in the city helps save fuel when the office is close to home, going to work only takes a few minutes so saving time. Third, convenient traffic makes commuting easier. Finally, we can buy whatever we want in the stores, shopping centers. We can entertain, relax, and watch films in the cinema. Besides, education and healthy care downtown are much better than in the countryside. There is everything in the city.

However, there are a number of disadvantages. Smog and noise are a huge problem when living in an enormous city. Dust from factories, companies, vehicles; noise from traffic, engines and machines. The noise is nonstop from early morning till midnight. This can badly affect the health of everyone. In addition,there isn't enough space for people to live in. We ought to live in tiny houses or tiny flats. It is uncomfortable and inconvenient.

Summary, there are good things and bad things when we live in the city. Consequently, we need to choose where we live to fit with the condition and lifestyle of ourselves. If you need to be clean, quiet, you should live in the countryside. If you wish to find a good job, a vast city is a good choice.