Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

As long as companies are concerned about salary rather to offer job satisfaction, it is difficult to make employees productive for long time. Some people argued that the salary are more important than the job satisfaction. I totally disagree with this statement because the needs of different people depend upon their nature of wants.

In one hand, the high paid salary could be valuable and have a much impact over workers life and businesses. The growing rate of salaries attract the most intelligent and skilled professionals which help businesses to work with the best possible ways and capabilities. But young mindsets today changed, they want different ways to explore and learn to make themselves better and to acquire much greater aspects of knowledge in their field of work. If they do not find the internal level of satisfaction from the job, they won't be able to put exact amount of efforts and energy which is required because of lack of happiness and potential towards the work. Another, they feel like overburdened and stressed out easily and less focused.

On the other hand, While, there are many things in present scenario has to be taken seriously before to do any job by the people's. The other factors included like working environment, coöperation, health benefits, paid leaves, holiday packages and other benefits comes under the total package given by the companies. The transformation of thinking and priorities of people diverse the range of needs which affect the intensity of demands beyond the expectations. However, the workers get job satisfaction have a better rate of interest and achievement. Additionally, they are focused and excited to do work and give their support with best practices and efforts. Furthermore, the less turnover rates and improvement in the creativity and capacity for long period. Moreover, they will also be able to confident and feel the deepest and grow their career simultaneously.

In conclusion, I believe that different people have dissimilar behaviour and personality, their approach towards the same things are very unique but in the recent years it is quite similar that people are more familiar and concerned with the job satisfaction and comfortable to compromised the salaries.