In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities.Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

The development of any country mostly depends upon the industrialization of different industries into the cities. It makes the growth of the country by providing employment to the citizens. But In recent years, the latest trends come up in some countries that government giving encouragement to the businesses to built industries in the regional areas rather than into the city area. I firmly believe that moving out to the regional areas for producing different products out of the city have major adavantages which outweigh the disadvantages simountaneously.

The disadvantages of setting up industries in the regional areas are firstly, it make long distance travel between the delievery of products and buying products from the city. It affects the cost of product and cycle of production by being inconsistent, depends upon the timing of reaching people conveniently. However, business face difficulty in making of profit generation and in technological advancements which takes a lot of new parameters to develop in regional areas.

In this instance, There are some advantanges also included in adopting the regional areas for manufacturing and industralization. The chemicals and gaseous products produce harmful gases in the environment and it impact over the health of people, if it is produced in the regional areas then it is consumed by the forest trees and convert it into fresh air to protect the environment. In addition, industries located in regional areas mainly consume electricity and water for producing products which can directly supply through dams and rivers with ease of access. Another one, it can be cost effective when expenses are reduced by using available resources with effectiveness. Labours also available at cheaper rates in regional areas.

Therefore, with these i argued that the government are pointing the decision of moving industries into regional areas based on the adavantages provided to the consumer and producer both parties with maximum benefits and it is also taken for protecting the environment, which consistently outweighs the drawbacks.