Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

As compared to the last decades, the level of competition among children's is highly increased to become better and successful at an early stage of life. For this, some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged while others argued that teaching them to coöperate with others than competing makes them more useful adults. I totally agree with the second statement, but it may hold some more advice which I discuss above.

In one hand, Parents who push their children's to involve in the competitions and develop the feeling of achieving best have some motivations and goals in their minds. They start overburdening their children by putting their expectations. As a result, children's are moving towards the frustration, depression and get anxious over small things. Additionally, they feel like they are not good enough for doing anything which affects their confidence, turns to a mental breakdown.

On the other hand, the teachers and parents who focus on evolving the children's through different group activities, where they learn how to coöperate and work as teammates to meet anything. To illustrate, they have a better understanding of each other, provides easy communication and fewer fightings among students in the schools. Moreover, the manners of sharing and involving others into their happiness also adopted by the children effortlessly. When they grow as an adult, it seems quite easier for them to adjust and adapt the changes quickly which consistently useful for experiencing a diverse range of unique possibilities. Furthermore, if they want to join another country for education, it's really beneficial for them to coöperate with different national and international students without competing with them.

In conclusion, I believe that parents and teachers should encourage children's to acquire the feeling of humbleness and coöperation with their peers. Basically, it forms a peace and gives freedom to do everything at your best rather forcing themselves to do just for winning and getting rewards.