sports lesson is important in school.

Do you agree or disagree?

The extra-curricular activities are highly adopted by the schools in recent years. they acknowledge the importance of developing the children's strength externally too. By this, many people state that sports lesson is crucial in schools. I totally support this statement because of the benefits comes along with it, which I mentioned above.

In one hand, the schools who have higher academic life and lesser physical involvements in other fields make looks it unbalanced form of development. The parents in today's generation want the overall growing of their children, they are more concerned about the other talents. However, most of the children's are not as much good in studies but they are more good in other curriculums. In this instance, Lack of sports facility in schools made students easily stressed and bored, they get less focused and have frustration which takes off as a feeling of unhappiness.

On the other hand, Happiness and active mind not only comes from studying and learning through books, but it also creates from outdoor experiences. For this, The schools are moving to organize marathons, sports clubs, national and international competitions, which improve the capabilities and capacity of the students. When they do something, it impacts on their behavior, personality, responsibility, handling pressure, increased confidence and mentally strongest give them whole progress. Furthermore, sports like swimming, cricket, football, basketball, and relays are considered as the best form of acquiring fitness and being healthy. Taekwondo, karate and martial arts have been always judged for providing safety and security, it is helpful to fight against any uncertain circumstances. Moreover, the sports are also taken as a career option in present days, children join the societies of sports where they present their natural abilities through sports such as in Olympics and earned popularity for presenting their nation.

In conclusion, I believe that sports are a necessary form of evolving the kids into a better person and as well for giving a bright future. The government needs to open more of sports clubs and funding the requirements on the different levels which increase the interests of the people towards going for sports.