In some countries, the high rates of crimes are committed by teenagers. why this has happened? the effects of the happenings.

The crime in most of the countries increases day by day and some of these countries have high crime rates acted by the teenage group of people. The greed of having a luxury and achieving the highest peak in life by acquiring the shortcuts make an almost negative impact over young minds.

The youngsters of this generation have many dreams and desires at the early stage of their liveliness. They want it to fulfilled early as possible without going through struggles and paying of any hard work. The need for prosperous animation induces them to do illegal things and create a criminal stimulation. The ideas of attaining crime evolved in their brains by seeing the criminal stories and watching the videos over the internet and televisions.

In this instance, most of the teenagers only stole money to spend on buying drugs and chemicals because they get addicted to consuming it. The trauma of requiring drugs on a daily basis made them helpless, When they do not take it then might be they can not survive. And by this, They start doing crimes for purchasing the drugs. Another reason of the happening of a crime is depression, post traumas and unhealthy competition between the people. Being overprotective and possessive for something for a long time with insecurities and a parting the boundaries of limitations is also a big issue of occurring crimes.

The internal emotions and feelings sometimes difficult to express by the children, so they have a tendency in their mind that no one will listen to them. People ignore them and none of family or friends treat them well and make them feel loved and protected. From this, they get distracted and disconnected from the world and join their own demons which enables negative energy around their surroundings. Even mostly don't understand the difference between good and bad affairs. However, the impact of this occurrence is close to parenting, how parents educating and guiding their children and how the atmosphere of the living filled the gaps between the minds.

In conclusion, the important issue is the rate of growing crime is dependent upon the character of the person as well also on the upbringing of the family. Every family has to be aware of the activities of their children and providing a responsible amount of right direction for a positive life. In addition, also give them love and appreciation and not comparing from the others.