Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The recent developments in infrastructure show that government is concerned about public welfare and society. The number of facilities provided by the government to the people to make them healthier. In this instance, some people argued that, the best way to improve public health by developing the number of sports facilities. While others say that it would have little effect over people and other measures are needed to make them healthier. I give my opinion after assessing both points of views.

In one hand, playing sports is a quite good way to let people exercise and do some physical activity. This encourages all age groups of people if their favorite sports are available to play in the nearest sports hall. Sports make people aware and more focused on fitness. They also take participation in marathons and social sports activity which is considerably give them excitement and satisfaction. Additionally, it reduces the depression, anxiety and losses sleepover.

On the other hand, people have various hobbies and some people are not interested in sports. They avoid to go sports complex and rather to choose to go for some different physical activity. For example, people who are conscious about their routine health and diet, do exercise in the gym, learn yoga, Pilates and cardio. However, some also adapt to do the practice of Zumba dance for losing weight gain. Furthermore, the squats being a famous trend among people to do for making abs and muscles, which needs so much strength and power. Moreover, most of the exercise nowadays done on machines and equipment which is quite comfortable and easier to do.

In conclusion, I support that sports are not the only possible way to do exercise and make public healthier, the government requires to think about other resources too, like the opening of yoga training centers, installing new types of equipment of gymnasium, providing workshops over maintaining health and fitness. This can attract the people towards making an effort for maintaining a healthy lifestyle.