some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. discuss both thees views and give your own opinion

There is no doubt that public health must be improved by providing facilities as much as possible, because a healthy nation can bring a healthy economics. Some people believe that providing sport facilities are the best way to improve the health of people whereas some people believe this would have minor effect and other strategies are rather important.

I totally agree with this idea and my opinion is that enhancing sport facilities is not the best way to improve the public health.

Firstly, it is important to look for the reasons that cause to reduce the health of public. Among them, food and dietary practices are in the first place. For instance, a lot of people prone to non -communicable diseases due to improper dietary practices such as skipping breakfast, excess intake of fatty foods and junk foods. In order to prevent such practices, people need to change their attitude and should adhere to proper dietary pattern and this is nothing do with improving sport facilities.

However, it is obvious that providing sports facilities can make a positive impact on public health to a certain extent, but it is not the best way to bring up the public health as sports facilities only develop the physical well -being only. In order to uplift the other areas of health such as social, mental and spiritual well-being, other measurements must be taken such as awareness programs,developing clinics, improving medical facilities and infrastructures.

In conclusion, even though sports facilities help to experience an enhancement of public health to a certain degree, I strongly believe that it is not the best way to improve the public health. It should be a combination of enhancing sport facilities along with other facilities.