Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems

TO what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Living in a foreign country is always going to be a challenge and the language intensifies the problems along with practical problems. I am totally agree with idea and in this essay i will elaborate the idea with examples.

Firstly, someone who migrate to a country where he or she has to communicate in a foreign language can experience an isolation from home. For instance, missing out one's loving ones can create a sense of loneliness.

secondly, the communication problem one has to face is a major issue in a foreign country with different language.

This language barrier can lead to many problems such as finding a good job, or doing high studies successfully. Even though we lean the particular language prior to migrate to such country, we might not be able to use the language as good as a native speaker can. Besides, we will not be able to understand the pronunciation and some words that are unique to the natives.

Next, the cultural problems one has to face is another significant issue. When someone migrate to a country that speak different language, he or she has to deal with an entire different culture, in other words this can be called a cultural shock. For instance, Japan is unique country that has a totally different culture and a difficult language to master. further, Japanese language strictly bond with its culture, so it is extremely difficult to challenging to survive in such country until you get used to it.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that living in a country when we have to speak different language can lead to severe social and other practical problems.