People tend to work longer hours nowadays. Working long hours has a negative effect on themselves, their families and society, so working hours should be restricted. Do you agree or disagree?

The working hours are incredibly important for everyone to meet the requirements of daily life. It tends to have a increasing rate of working long hours impact over the health. The people have health issues and family problems by doing work overtime. In ky opinion, the working hours should be restricted by companies because of protecting the personal life of employees.

In one hand, the employees who work late nights have achieved so much things like they have greater incomes, responsibility, authority and reputation among all other colleagues. they can have bonuses and rewards for their hard work. companies appreciate them and let them feel positive about their efforts.

On the other hand, this also have significantly increased rate of negative effects on their life which is quite dangerous. Firstly, they feel depress and get anxious by facing overload of work. Without having a enough sleep and energy they won't be able to focus on work and as well on family. The health issues challenge them in terms of having a backbone problem occured due to long sitting, low blood pressure and diabetes which can cause heart disease. Another one is, they don't have sufficient time to socialising with the family and friends. The way of communication get changed and looking for a reassurance to talk with anyone else. The pressure of work develop frustration in the employees which create disturbance in their mind because of that they respond rudely to their closed ones. they feel sometimes ignored and neglected and by this they cut off themselves from any gatherings. If they are married and have kids than the situation will get more worse.

In conclusion, I suggest that companies need to be concerned about the employees personal health and life. The overtime should be restricted and give them responsible time of hours to go on a vacation, holiday or for doing whatever they want which improve their living.