some people argued that advertisement encourages us to buy the thing we do not need. Some said they inform us about new products which improve our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present scenario, marketing is an important and diverse tool for selling a product. one of the techniques of doing marketing is advertisement through newspapers, televisions, social media, campaigns, etc. some people argued that advertisement encourages the public to buy things that we really do not need while others said it gives us news about new products that improve our lives. I totally agree with the second statement because every day we see different products and their specifications through advertisements which alert anyone about discounts and offers made by the companies, directly impact on our budget and easy shopping.

In one hand, the guidance and understanding provide on the media platforms to sell the products create awareness among the general public but sometimes it is contributing to overbuying. For example, Like we go to supermarkets and departmental stores where a plethora of items have huge discounts and sale offers that demonstrated as a lower in quality many times. Even we don't put on those things in the shopping list but we got trapped and end up to buying it. This has happened when the material looks attractive and give us a pleasurable form of excitement.

On the other hand, the launching of similar products by the number of buyers with advancement and need of customers are informed by the advertisement. To illustrate, the skills used for consuming a product is necessary given by the company, they make us know to how the particular product have their perspectives and consequences, how to be safe and take actions. If this information does not do by the businesses then we are not able to adopt the new things properly and may cause major injuries. Additionally, the rebates, policies, gifts, vouchers, festival offers, fraudulent and complaint numbers are always advertised, help consumers to acquire the right direction before buying. Furthermore, the equal product has differences in terms of quality, measure, price and more features which increase the knowledge of the customer to get beneficial products.

In conclusion, I support that advertisement create a new the for buyers. However, it depends upon the consumers buying habits that how much they are eager or patient for purchasing anything. The nature of everyone is different and their habits too and by this, they decide what to buy and what to not which affect the power of purchasing.