Schooling is no longer necessary, since more and more information is accessible on the Internet, and students can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The transformation of the technology provides innovation in every field of skill and it is enhanced widely, specially in the education sector. The people argued that the schooling is no longer necessary because the more and more information easily accessible on the internet. I totally disagree with this statement, school is mandatory for every student and for above the reasons I discuss below.

In one hand, the facility of having all knowledge and information over the internet on a one click made it affordable and quick to use. The extensive range of skills and concepts are available on the web which you learn and understand with different images, videos, audio, slides and languages. The increasing demand of education in every aspect for earning a money and career today so important for everyone and it helps anyone to get it through internet. But learning through books and acquiring cognizant from the teachers are so much different from on the internet.

On the other hand, the school is the primary focus for every parent to let children grow and become successful, in past days. The school is not only for the guidance and support in terms of education, it is also crucial for the improvement in the habits, manners and physical activities acknowledged by the children with the classmates. They grow not by age but by the experience that they have from the bottom stage when they went to school. The children's see and take part on the social activities and events happen in the school such as indoor and outdoor games, play, debate, singing, dancing, inter-school competition, marathons and other performances where they show their own natural talents and surround their mind and heart with the happiness. The appreciation and achievement given in the schools for their best practices led to make them feel better and succeed. The school is the most likely to be the one thing adopt for any parent to develop their children .

In conclusion, I believe that the schooling is not prohibited in any way, the growth of children not always comes as a studying highest, it also has many more factors included which impact on the children's external and internal improvement which is based on the extra-curricular activities held by the schools.