Some people say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to.How true is this statement? What can tourists do to reduce the harmful effects of tourism on local cultures and environments?

The increased amount of travelling by people in different countries to feel relaxed, have some negative impacts over nature and environment. Some people argued that the tourism affect the liveliness of nature, culture and habitants. I support with this statement because the harmful substances used by public and change the environmental situations for growing tourism can make a huge destructions in any country.

The tourist attractions have been very popular and many of the people go to the places for clicking pictures and photos. they go to the beaches and lakes for enjoying hip h of rides, also for doing some adventures like Scooba, diving, fishing etc. But this is very harmful for the aquatic creatures and for the aquatic environment because of the chemicals and gases mixed under the water could be found dangerous for sea animals. Sometimes it may affect over the living of animals and plants, resulting unwanted deaths. The form of providing unique form of foods also affect the marine life, animals are often used to make these types of food. The environmental issues evolved through producing farm and hotels for tourists by cutting trees and forests in countryside areas have immense effect over animals and vegetation. The lack of water availability and foods make animals vicious and they escape from the jungles to come into the cities.

For decreasing the effects of tourism on local cultures and environments, the tourist need to follow rules and regulations of the specific countries and make sure they are not hurting anyone's cultural values. they respect the traditions and beliefs of the people and join them in their events which keep up the unity and diversity. The travellers requires to not to make pollution and throw garbage anywhere, it is punishable to pay some penalty if you do. However, the people acknowledge the food of natural ingredients and do not harm any animal by their actions and activities while participating in the adventures. furthermore, necessarily those who are not aware about the dangers and safety of jungles, do not visit there before taking any guidance.

In conclusion, I support that people have to become responsible tourist before exploring the world and offer a good amount of support to protect the environment and culture of the country.