Some people believe that success in life depends on hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Life has been always seen as to earn success by every person. Some people argued that the success in life depends on hard work and determination, while others believe that it is based on other factors like money and personal appearance. I agree with the first statement because success is not measured by the material things, and in this some factors also added with it which I discuss above.

In one hand, money is considered to have a wealth which can increase your standard of living and it seems that you are rich enough to spent and buy anything. Another is appearance when you wear expensive clothes, jewelry and accessories, contribute to make you look higher in society and popular. But both these aspects are not be fit for the present richest people. For example, Mukesh Ambani India richest man, who is very simple and not looking for any style statement and not also get a makeover to look successful, which doesn't mean that they are not. He chose to being who they are.

On the other hand, hard work and dedication for work is the key to reach the goal, but there are other potential needs to be taken to get success. To illustrate, you need to be humble, honest, genuine, cooperative, responsible, smart, intelligent, trustworthy, teamworker, motivated, skilled and always committed to learn everyday from your mistakes and from the peers, so it comes of as a stepping stone in your life to make every one step of your success. However, everyone has their own perspective and thinking but it should be kept in mind that successful doesn't mean earning all external benefits but fulfilling internal satisfactions and needs.

In conclusion, I support that the hard work and determination is the best traits anyone have, but moreover other characteristics required to become successful which clearly states your respect and abilities among nation and society.